Kill For You

Kill For You

The tense, gripping psychological thriller. Who can you trust?

Kia D. Richards

$3.99

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

I COULDN’T PROTECT YOU THEN

Twelve years ago, a devastating hit and run nearly killed Zenyia Washington, taking away the thing she cared about most in the world – her ability to play music. After working hard to start over, she’s beginning a new chapter in her life.

BUT I CAN NOW

When the driver who destroyed her life is found brutally murdered, his body left slumped on a bench at her workplace, Zenyia becomes the prime suspect in the case.

NO ONE WILL EVER HURT YOU AGAIN

The person responsible did this for a reason – to show Zenyia just how much they care about her, that they belong together. And their plans are only just beginning…
 
As Zenyia’s new life comes crashing down and pieces of her old life suddenly reappear, who can she really trust? Kill For You is a stunning psychological thriller perfect for fans of Jane Corry and CL Taylor.

Reader reviews
'Such a gripping read . . . you will not want to put this book down' 
'I couldn't believe at first when that shocking twist came' 
'Spectacular . . . frightening yet exhilarating' 
'If you're looking for a fast paced thriller, look no further' 
'I was at the edge of my seat' 
'So creepy and good!'
'The perfect read for spooky season'
'A compelling thriller mixed with the inner workings of a police procedural . . . Richards does a good job throwing you off the trail'
'Tense, psychological suspense . . . peppered with surprising twists'


Author

Kia D. Richards:
null

Info

Reviews