Secrets to the Grave

Secrets to the Grave

Steve Frech

$0.99

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

‘A brilliant pulse-racing thriller that I could not put down…’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

When a teenage girl is found dead on a quiet suburban street, Detective Meredith Somerset is called to the scene. The victim is shoeless, the only clue to her identity a silver medallion hidden in her grass-stained sock. Did she run from her killer across the smooth lawns of Willow Lane? And if so, how did no one in the surrounding houses see or hear a thing?

As Meredith investigates, she’s haunted by flashbacks to the day her little sister vanished—the day Meredith should have been watching her. With a murder to solve, she doesn’t have time to dwell on her sister's unsolved disappearance.

Meredith needs answers, or she’ll never find closure. But Willow Lane has more than one mystery behind its doors—and to find the killer, Meredith must venture into a community that’s determined to keep its secrets hidden at any cost…

A nail-biting crime thriller with a shocking twist, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Robert Dugoni and Lisa Regan.

Readers LOVE Secrets to the Grave!

Great book! It had suspense, intrigue, action and so many twists and turns! I can’t wait for more!’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

An intriguing thriller that will keep you guessing… his best yet! Looking forward to the next installment… highly recommend!’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Had all the great elements you want in a detective book… Couldn’t put it down at all. Can’t wait for the next one.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wow!!! Marvelous.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Prepare yourself for a totally immersive story that you won’t soon forget.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘As well as the intrigue that begins on the very first page this book really tugs at the heartstrings… A great start to what I hope will be a really exciting series.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Author

Steve Frech:

Steve Frech lives in Los Angeles. In addition to writing, he produces and hosts the Random Awesomeness Podcast, an improv-comedy quiz show that has been performed at Upright Citizens Brigade, The Improv, iO West, and Nerdist.

Info

Reviews