Let It Be Easy

Let It Be Easy

Simple Ways to Stop Stressing & Start Living

Susie Moore

$17.95

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

  • Presents nuggets of real-life wisdom that illustrate how to defuse stressful triggers and recast failures into successes with simple-yet-powerful changes in perspective
  • The author has inspired thousands to start successful side hustles that became major income producers
  • In the tradition of Don’t Sweat the Small Stuff, Moore offers delightfully spot-on takes on getting on and getting through
  • The author’s newsletter reaches 230,000 people, and she has 91,000 followers on Instagram, has published recent articles in Cosmopolitan and Business Insider, and has created more than 100 podcasts


Author

Susie Moore:
Susie Moore is a life coach and advice columnist for some of the world’s biggest media outlets. A former sales director and adviser for start-ups in Silicon Valley and New York, she reaches her audience online and in person with workshops, newsletters, and podcasts. A native of England, she now lives and works in Miami.

Ruth Soukup is the founder of Ruth Soukup Omnimedia and the New York Times bestselling author of Living Well, Spending Less. She lives in Florida.

Info

Reviews