Amazing Stories Volume 91

Amazing Stories Volume 91

Rog Phillips


  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews


Amazing Stories Volume 91 is a great collection of action short stories from "The Golden Age of Science Fiction". Featured here: one story by Rog Phillips, "Repeat Performance", and "To Sup With the Devil" by Myron I. Scholnick, one story by S. J. Byrne, "Children of the Chronotron", and one story by H. L. Gold and Robert Krepps "The Enormous Room".


Rog Phillips:
Roger Phillip Graham (February 20, 1909 – March 2, 1966) was an American science fiction writer who was published most often using the name Rog Phillips, but also used other names. Of his other pseudonyms, only Craig Browning is notable in the genre. He is associated most with Amazing Stories and is known best for short fiction. He was nominated for the Hugo Award for Best Novelette in 1959.