Amazing Stories Volume 92

Amazing Stories Volume 92

Fox B. Holden


  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews


Amazing Stories Volume 92 is a great collection of action short stories from "The Golden Age of Science Fiction". Featured here are six short stories: One story by Fox B Holden, "The Builders", one story by I. M. Bukstein, "Hey Ma, Where's Willie?", one story by William L. Hamling, "Patrol", one story by Richard Matheson, "The Man Who Made the World", one story by Lowell Stone, "A Soldier's Home Is Battle", and one story by Larry Maddock, "The Disembodied Man".


Fox B. Holden:
Fox B. Holden was an American Science Fiction author, born 1923 in Rochester, New York, USA.Alternate name Fox Holden